november, 2020

ons04nov16:0020:00Study in Sweden Virtual fair for Africa + Europe + Turkey16:00 - 20:00

Evenemangsinfo

Come chat with us about Master’s studies at Chalmers University of Technology. This event is mainly for students in Africa, Europe and Turkey. Wednesday 4 November from 4pm CET / 3pm GMT / 4pm WAT / 5pm EET / 5pm SAST / 6pm EAT / 6pm AST

Hope to see you there! 🙂

Tid

(Onsdag) 16:00 - 20:00

Scroll to Top
X
X